Events

Abney, Tracy

7th and 8th Grade Science

tabney@gcs.k12.al.us

Adams, Deborah

Special Education Aide

dadams@gcs.k12.al.us

Amoussou, Keri

Parent Liaison/Receptionist

kamoussou@gcs.k12.al.us

Barkley, Gwen

Lunchroom

Davis, Chad

6th & 7th Grade Science

cdavis@gcs.k12.al.us

Dawson, Celestia

8th Grade Language Arts

cwise@gcs.k12.al.us

Day, Leah

7th and 8th Grade Math

lday@gcs.k12.al.us

Glover, Tiffany

6th Grade Language Arts

tglover@gcs.k12.al.us

Goss, Lexy

Family and Consumer Science

rgoss@gcs.k12.al.us

Lane, Edron

Physical Education

elane@gcs.k12.al.us

Law, Marsha

7th Grade Language Arts

mlaw@gcs.k12.al.us

Snow, Sheri

Library Media Specialist

ssnow@gcs.k12.al.us

Swatek, Angela

Business Technology Education

aswatek@gcs.k12.al.us